Lucky Soul - The Great Unwanted [2007]

"Add Your Light To Mine Baby"
"One Kiss Don't Make A Summer"
"Struck Dumb"
"Lips Are Unhappy"
"My Darling Anything"
"Get Outta Town"
"Great Unwanted"
"Baby I'm Broke"
"My Brittle Heart"
"Ain't Never Been Cool"
"Towering Inferno"
"It's Yours"
"Last Song"

1 han hablado:

Anónimo dijo...

chido chido buen disco

©2009 Music O' Rama | by TNB | Distributed by Mumbai Mania