Across the Universe - OST [2007]

“I am the walrus”
“Come together”
“All you need is love”
“Hey Jude”
“Lucy in the sky with diamonds”
“All my loving”
“I want to hold your hand”
“It won’t be long”
“I’ve just seen a face”
“Let it be”, “Something”
“Oh Darling”
“Across the universe”
“Helter Skelter”
“Strawberry fields forever”
“Happiness is a warm gun”.

0 han hablado:

©2009 Music O' Rama | by TNB | Distributed by Mumbai Mania