Clap your hands and say yeah - Some Loud Thunder [2007]

1. "Some Loud Thunder"
2. "Emily Jean Stock"
3. "Mama, Won't You Keep Them Castles in the Air and Burning?"
4. "Love Song No. 7"
5. "Satan Said Dance"
6. "Upon Encountering the Crippled Elephant"
7. "Goodbye to Mother and the Cove"
8. "Arm and Hammer"
9. "Yankee Go Home"
10. "Underwater (You and Me)"
11. "Five Easy Pieces"
12. "The Sword Song" (Japanese release and iTunes bonus track)

0 han hablado:

©2009 Music O' Rama | by TNB | Distributed by Mumbai Mania